Are you in compliance?

Don't miss out! Sign up today for our weekly newsletters and stay abreast of important GRC-related information and news.


Status message

Start your free, no obligation 5-day trial to continue exploring with full access.

Chairman Clayton names executive staff

Scuttlebutt | September 5, 2017

The Securities and Exchange Commission has named seven individuals to the executive staff of Chairman Jay Clayton. 

These executive staff members will advise Chairman Clayton alongside Chief of Staff Lucas Moskowitz, Deputy Chief of Staff Sean Memon, Chief Counsel Jaime Klima, Managing Executive Peter Uhlmann, and Senior Advisor to the Chair for Cybersecurity Policy Christopher Hetner. Chairman Clayton's executive staff is responsible for advising the chairman on all matters before the Commission, working closely with agency staff, and helping the chairman perform all day-to-day operations needed to fulfill the SEC's mission.

The new members are:

Read this single article for $49, or click the subscribe button below to review subscription options.

Enjoy unlimited access to thousands of articles, browse five years of digital magazines, qualify for reduced admission to events, and more.