The Treasury Department announced new sanctions against Iran on Thursday, with Treasury Secretary Janet Yellen promising “further actions in the days and weeks ahead” following the Middle East nation’s attack on Israel.

The Treasury’s Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC), in coordination with the United Kingdom, targeted two entities and 16 individuals determined to have enabled Iran’s production, procurement, and proliferation of unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) like those used in the April 13 attack, the agency said in a press release.

OFAC also designated five companies providing component materials for steel production to Iran’s Khuzestan Steel Company (KSC) and three subsidiaries of Iranian automaker Bahman Group.

“We’re using Treasury’s economic tools to degrade and disrupt key aspects of Iran’s malign activity, including its UAV program and the revenue the regime generates to support its terrorism,” Yellen said in the release.

The Department of Commerce’s Bureau of Industry and Security will also impose restrictions on Iran’s access to technologies, including basic commercial-grade microelectronics, the Treasury said.

Iran-based Aseman Pishraneh Co. was designated for being owned, controlled, or acting on behalf of Paravar Pars, an aircraft company designated in September 2022 for supporting Iran’s Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps (IRGC) Aerospace Force.

Fateh Aseman Sharjf Company was designated for supporting the IRGC.

Dubai-based PSI DMCC, Kara Industrial Trading GmbH, Good Run Limited, Hong Kong-based Magellanic Phoenix Marine and Trading Limited, and HSF Dis Ticaret Limited Sirketi were designated for supporting KSC.

Bahman Diesel was designated for supporting the IRGC. Iran Docharkh Co. was designated for supporting Iran’s Ministry of Defense and Armed Forces Logistics. Iran Chassis Manufacturing Co. was designated for supporting Mobarakeh Steel Company, Iran’s largest steel producer.