Wells Fargo elects new board member

Wells Fargo & Company has elected Wayne Hewett to its board of directors. Additionally, Karen Peetz has decided that she will not stand for re-election and will retire as a director at the company’s 2019 Annual Meeting of Shareholders.

lock iconTHIS IS MEMBERS-ONLY CONTENT. To continue reading, choose one of the options below.