SEC appoints 4 to overhauled PCAOB; Erica Williams named chair

Five chair table

The SEC appointed Erica Williams to serve as chairperson of the newly overhauled PCAOB. Kara Stein, Christina Ho, and Anthony Thompson will join as new additions, while Acting Chair Duane DesParte will remain on as a board member.

lock iconTHIS IS MEMBERS-ONLY CONTENT. To continue reading, choose one of the options below.