Credit Suisse recruits outgoing Wells Fargo risk chief to board

Credit Suisse

Credit Suisse announced a handful of proposed changes to its board of directors, including the appointment of Wells Fargo’s outgoing Chief Risk Officer Amanda “Mandy” Norton to fill an open seat.

lock iconTHIS IS MEMBERS-ONLY CONTENT. To continue reading, choose one of the options below.