FTC Chair Joseph Simons to step down Jan. 29

Joseph Simons

Federal Trade Commission Chairman Joseph Simons and a group of senior staff announced their resignations, making way for new leadership to be appointed by President-elect Joe Biden.

lock iconTHIS IS MEMBERS-ONLY CONTENT. To continue reading, choose one of the options below.